Farm Credit College

Invest in Your Farm's Greatest Asset - You

Check out the Farm Credit College Lineup
Upcoming Schedule
  • Farm Financials 1: Statements and Analysis

    Download Flyer

     

    All Programs 9:00am - 1:00pm

     

    • Wednesday, November 30
      Location: FCI Office, Sherman

    • Tuesday, December 6
      Location: The Pavilion, Marion

    • Wednesday, December 7
      Location: SMART Center, Greenville

    REGISTER
  • Farm Financials 2: Benchmarking and Roadmapping

    Download Flyer

     

    All Programs 9:00am - 1:00pm

     

    • Friday, December 2
      Location: Keller Convention Center, Effingham

    • Friday, December 9
      Location: I Hotel & Conference Center, Champaign

    REGISTER
  • Fielding Forward Crop Insurance Meetings

    All Programs 9:00am - 1:00pm

     

    • Thursday, January 12
      Location: I Hotel & Conference Center, Champaign

    • Tuesday, January 17
    • Location: Keller Convention Center, Effingham 
    • Tuesday, January 24
      Location: The Pavilion, Marion

    • Tuesday, January 31
      Location: The Olde Wicks Factory, Highland 

    • Wednesday, February 1
      Location: Northfield Inn Conference Center, Springfield 

    REGISTER

  • FCI Spring Training

    The Season Ahead & The Legacy Gameplan

     

    Speakers:  Dr. David Kohl & Brooke Didier Starks

     

    Both Programs 9:30am - 3:00pm

     

    • Thursday, February 23
      Location: Carriage House, Altamont
    • Friday, February 24
      Location: Crowne Plaza, Springfield

     

    More Information & Registration Coming Soon

Get ahead and kickstart your career at FCI.

View Job List